Feeling swamped

*21/365*
Butternut

Yesterday and today I’ve been feeling overly swamped in work and I know we all know this but 24 hours just isn’t enough when you have a list as long as your arm to do. I don’t even want to go into more details because not thinking about it makes me feel slightly better.  At least tomorrow is Wednesday and I love Wednesdays, so the week should improve from here and hopefully I’ll accomplish more of the goals I’ve set for this month.

*22/365*

cauliflower

On a brighter note, I have to tell you about this amazing salad I made for lunch today. Inspired by this: http://oohlarawfoods.com/butternut-squash-pasta/
I added cucumber and avo because I didn’t have mushrooms. It was amazing. I could eat this everyday.

Tomorrow I’m thinking about curried cauliflower salad. Off to recipe hunt now.

xoxoA

5 thoughts on “Feeling swamped

Leave a comment