Where are the health freaks???

So I have been thinking that I don’t have a lot of friends or family that are obsessed about healthy eating like myself and it got me wondering if there are even others my age out there that care as much as I do about living a healthy lifestyle. Sure there are but where are they? I would love to meet people who have the same interests and I don’t have to feel like a complete loner having to justify to diet to those around me.

*173/365*

The Spirit houses... I don't think the spirits will be happy with all the trash left by this building site. Buddhist hypocrites!

The Spirit houses… I don’t think the spirits will be happy with all the trash left by this building site. Buddhist hypocrites!

*174/365*

watermelon and basil juice

watermelon and basil juice

*175/365*

mood board for a shoot I did last weekend

mood board for a shoot I did last weekend

a selfie

a selfie

*176/365*

I'm not usually one for the cheesy black and white with colour but I like this

I’m not usually one for the cheesy black and white with colour but I like this

*177/365*

Bangkok skyline

Bangkok skyline

*178/365*

I love sleep!

I love sleep!

*179/365*

First try at free lensing.

First try at free lensing.

Have a great week 🙂

xoxoA

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Where are the health freaks???

    • I know it can be tough. I’m currently finding it that was as my partner eats everything and my current job consumes all my time but I try to eat as raw as possible though I want to be 100%. That’s why I’m looking for like minded friends so we can all support each other 🙂

Leave a Reply

