Growing inside out

For recipes join my group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/vegdelight/ or comment here 🙂

Two weekends ago I gave a raw food demonstration at the Bangkok Farmers Market. I in no way consider myself ‘qualified’ for the position but decided to take on the challenge. It was great fun. I met new people and actually had so much fun showing people how to make good healthy food. The macadamia chocolates were a huge hit! My passion for my lifestyle grows daily. I find myself reading about benefits of foods/spices and thinking of new things to eat all the time.

I’m super excited to be going back to SA and start sharing my passion with my family and friends. They all think I’m crazy, so I will just have to show them that good tasty food changes you. It makes you feel alive 🙂

*193/365*

Corn salad with a spicy pineapple dressing

Corn salad with a spicy pineapple dressing

*194/365*

Refreshing lime and honey juice

Refreshing lime and honey juice

*195/365*

Raw carrot cake

Raw carrot cake

*196/365*

Raw chocolate nut butter brownies

Raw chocolate nut butter brownies

*197/365*

Raw banana almond ice-cream

Raw banana almond ice-cream

*198/365*

Best raw cheese sauce ever.

Best raw cheese sauce ever.

Crunchy cheesy kale chips

Crunchy cheesy kale chips

*199/365*

Mushroom billtong

Mushroom billtong

*200/365*

Crazy about corn salad

Crazy about corn salad

Tomorrow marks 40 days till we leave Thailand! I’m so excited!!

xoxoA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

