Drool baby! DROOL.

I used to HATE cooking and now I love it. I guess it’s something that may change with age just like my taste buds. Or maybe the fact that my perspectives on health changed dramatically overnight, that I’ve grown to love UN cooking. The things I used to never eat, I love now. I would never touch pumpkin or bananas as a teenager and now I love them and eat them often.

Lately I’ve been putting a lot of energy into making a raw dish daily and photographing it. It’s a way for me to relax and forget about the things that plague my mind. Here are some of my creations. If you want recipes please join my facebook group here. I will be sharing these delicious recipes with you all.

Most of these recipes are raw and vegan. Some are cooked because I cook for my boyfriend. Hope you enjoy 🙂

xoxoA

*182/365*

Raw sushi wraps with almond butter sauce.

Raw sushi wraps with almond butter sauce.

*183/365*

Raw chocolates

Raw chocolates

*184/365*

Raw avocado tarts

Raw avocado tarts

*185/365*

Best salad dressing

Best salad dressing

*186/365*

Raw cheesy zucchini pasta

Raw cheesy zucchini pasta

*187/365*

Taro fries and a guacamole dip

Taro fries and a guacamole dip

*188/365*

dehydrated cinnamon banana

dehydrated cinnamon banana

*189/365*

Raw museli

Raw museli

*190/365*

Simple stir fried veggies

Simple stir fried veggies

*191/365*

Pumpkin cinnamon smoothie

*192/365*

Green mango salad

Green mango basil salad

 

Leave a Reply

