I’m no writer

I’m not a writer, I’ve never really felt like a writer and yet I’ve always had a desire to write but the words in my head never come out the way I want them to on paper. So instead I keep a mind diary, but all things fade with time and I’m glad I have some of these memories captured because a simple thing like a salad reminds me of a certain memory and it’s these that I never want to forget.

XoxoA

*157/365*

My favourite salad in Thailand - Som Tam

My favourite salad in Thailand – Som Tam

*158/365*

Naughty kid who photographs so well

Naughty kid who photographs so well

Celebrating birthdays at school

Celebrating birthdays at school

*159/365*

so much colour

so much colour

*160/365*

my monthly read

my monthly read

iron burn and scars

iron burn and scars

*161/365*

my lovers loves

my lovers loves

*162/365*

sleeping babe

sleeping babe

*163/365*

colours

colours

*164/365*

fresh salad

fresh salad

*165/365*

IMG_1765 copy

One thought on “I’m no writer

Leave a Reply

