Go wide

My creative days feel so limited. I miss the days when after work I could mess around with my camera for unlimited time. Life has interfered now and traveling to and from work takes the place that was once meant for my camera. I miss putting effort into doing what I love but it’s only for 2.5 months and then my creative time will become available again 🙂 This month, it’s simple – using a wide angle lens. I tend to over abuse my 50mm so I dusted off my wide angle and thought “You need to put this to use – challenge yourself!”

I’m continuing my 365day challenge starting at day 151.

xoxoA

*151/365*

For the love of trees <3

For the love of trees ❤

*152/365*

day 2 (1) street life

*153/365*

temple

*154/365*

Love this cutie.

Love this cutie.

*155/365*

organic vegetables IMG_1646 copy Bangkok view

*156/365*

A cheat pizza :P

A cheat pizza 😛

Leave a Reply

