She was red lipped

Jem (1) Jem (2)

Last week I met this pretty lady and we made use of the limited resources we had to pull of this shoot. Half way through I had such a bad headache but we went to eat and afterwards we continued. I hate getting a headache when I can least afford to have one but these things aren’t exactly controllable. I got to learn some things about the Philippines and chat about the modeling industry in Bangkok. I love interacting with creatives who are living their lives. I would love some honest feedback on the images and would appreciate some likes on my facebook page 

xoxo A

Jem (18) Jem (9) Jem (10) Jem (8) Jem (6) Jem (4) Jem (3)

4 thoughts on “She was red lipped

Leave a Reply

