New beginnings

*82/365*

my surprise birthday cake

my surprise birthday cake

The silent peanut seller

The silent peanut seller

As March comes to an end, I can’t help but feel an abundance of thankfulness because this has been the best month this year. Spending quality time with my parents was definitely the highlight of the month. Eating, seeing and breathing in Vietnam was another highlight. My birthday was such a special day spending it with the people I love, on the beach, being surprised with a beautiful cake and having a delicious dinner in Hoi An. To top it all off, we just received a phone call for an interview at a school on Tuesday and I’m feeling super positive about it. If we get that, then we can find a home, move and start working on photography projects for the whole of April 😀 Once again exciting times ahead.

On Saturday, we said an emotional goodbye to my parents and when leaving the airport B said “This is part 2 of our Thai adventure.” A new start, a new adventure and I’m really positive that all is going to work out in our favour.

*83/365*

Hoi An

Hoi An

lantern making

lantern making

I love these lanterns

I love these lanterns

*84/365*

beach bum

beach bum

*85/365*

SOUR SOP!!!!! wish Thailand had this tasty cancer fighting fruit.

SOUR SOP!!!!! wish Thailand had this tasty cancer fighting fruit.
lazy days on the beach

lazy days on the beach

*86/365*

27

*87/354*

accessory shop

accessory shop

*88/365*

29 (1)

Golden Mount Temple

Golden Mount Temple

29 (3)

*89/365*

trying my hand at double exposure using the splitzer -http://www.officinefotografichesasso.com/prodotti/product/show/cid-48/name-splitzer/category_pathway-13

trying my hand at double exposure using the splitzer

*90/365*

31

xoxoA

Leave a Reply

