forever 21, I wish. . .

Today was my last day being a 21 year old. I can’t help but wonder how the past year went by so quickly. Last year I spent my 21st birthday on Koh Lipe in Thailand. B and I watched the sunrise on the island and we had an amazing day swimming in the turquoise waters. This year I turn 22 in Hoi An in Vietnam. It’s the first birthday in 4 years that will be spent with my parents and I’m happy that I can celebrate it with my parents.

I’m grateful for the past 21 years and I hope to have many more to celebrate life, family, adventures and passions.

xoxoA

*79/365*

IMG_7287 copy

*80/365*

IMG_7337 copy

Imperial City, Hue

*81/365*

sugar temptations look good but is a moment on the lips really worth the damage to your body? My parents seem to think so :P

sugar temptations look good but is a moment on the lips really worth the damage to your body? My parents seem to think so 😛

Leave a Reply

