10 days of photos

*69/365*

IMG_5504 copy

I realized today I haven’t blogged for 10 days here. Life has been exciting and full, I’ve been doing more, sleeping less and taking more photos.

My parents arrived on the 12th in Bangkok. We spend the day showing them MBK and Khao San Road. The following day we went to Siam ocean world and Madam Tussauds finishing with Cirque Du Soleil in 4D. Take about a packed day. Everything was amazing and we did things that we haven’t done in all the time since living in Thailand.

The 14th we had an early flight to Hanoi, Vietnam. Arrived at our hotel, grabbed some lunch and saw some sites around the city. Next day we headed off to one of my dream locations Halong Bay. We chose the 3 day 2 night cruise and although the weather was misty and cool, it was amazing. I’m really happy I set myself the lomo lens challenge and I’ve been shooting with the fisheye for majority of the time now since traveling. If I didn’t have the challenge, I would probably just not use the lenses and carry them around the whole holiday. I’ve even been shooting lomo film, hope they come out well.

Anyways onto sharing photos and there are a ton of them so I hope I don’t overburden you 😉

xoxoA

*70/365*

hotel room salad

hotel room salad

*71/365*

Early am start to catch a train to the airport

Early am start to catch a train to the airport

*72/365*

awesome wall graffiti

awesome wall graffiti

*73/365*

best restaurant in Hanoi

best restaurant in Hanoi

*74/365*

Halong Bay

Halong Bay

*75/365*

view from hotel of Cat Ba bay

view from hotel of Cat Ba bay

*76/365*

IMG_6806 copy

*77/365*

Hanoi streets

Hanoi streets

*78/365*

garden along the Perfume River in Hue

garden along the Perfume River in Hue

Leave a Reply

