catching up

*53/365* reIMG_4464

cheeseIMG_4464

Loving dehydrated collard chips. Such an awesome way to get greens 🙂 Love the colour version too.

*54/365*

 

IMG_4550 copy

Have you ever really looked at grass ‘flowers’? They are so intricate and beautiful.

*55/365*

IMG_4585 copy

I’ve been working on a mini album of my Vietnam photos. I got so carried away that I remembered at 23:45 I hadn’t taken a photo yet so jumped off the couch in y sleepy state and took this.

*56/365*

IMG_4622 copy

Trying something new.

Yesterday my dearest and I went to the mall. This is a big thing since the nearest mall is an hour away. We got some things we need for Vietnam. It was a good shopping day, the kind when you walk in and see/ find everything you need. That doesn’t happen often. I’m excited to be traveling again soon.  Do you have anything you are looking forward to?

xoxoA

One thought on “catching up

Leave a Reply

