When a challenge bores

As some of you might know, I decided to photography things I ‘can’t live without’ this month and I decided a few days back that I’m downright bored and not challenging myself. I don’t want hard drives of boring uninteresting pictures and I don’t want to shoot anything just for the sake of taking a picture. So I decided as of 15th Feb, I would do self portraits for the remainder of the month using any props and textures. I find self portraits challenge me because I don’t like being in them. Here is the last of “Object’s I can’t live without” and onto the self portraits 🙂

*44/365*

IMG_3733 copy

Just a random grass strand in my garden.

IMG_3741 copy

*45/365*

IMG_3749 copy

I know it’s old, but it can still do the job for a few more months.

 

*46/365*texreIMG_3892

*47/365*
resIMG_3990 copy

*48/365*

reIMG_4100

I’m working on a self project of abstract photography. This is a preview. Let me know what you think 🙂

reUntitled-1 copy

xoxoA

 

 

Leave a Reply

