daily objects I can’t live without

*32/365*

My canon 5D Mark ii

My canon 5D Mark ii

*33/365*

My cheap blender

My cheap blender

A Vitamix or Blendtec is on my dream list but for now this cheapie gets used daily.

*34/365*

Juicer

Juicer

I got this baby 3 months back and I can’t live without it now. I juice daily and love that it’s super quick.

 

This weekend has been relaxing. We’ve started looking for jobs and a house in Bangkok and plan on moving beginning of April. I’m excited for this whole process and staying positive that everything will work out with new jobs etc. Only have this month and a few days in March till we are officially unemployed.

Have you got any major changes happening in your life this year?

xoxoA

 

 

Leave a Reply

