What is success

The word success has a different meaning to everyone. For some it means being wealthy, or having many assets, for others it means a good job, having a degree. For me it means being happy. My number one goal is always to be happy. If you aren’t happy then what’s the point of life?  I’m happy with what I’ve been able to do in my life thus far. I don’t have a degree and I don’t want one. Some people judge me for it or think I’m going to be “unsuccessful” but in the end, life is what we make of it and I don’t believe I need a degree to be happy. I’m happy where I am right now. I love living in Thailand and sharing my life with my best friend and soul mate. In my eyes, I’m successful because I’m happy.

*25/365*

lemon

trying double exposure

lemon

*26/365*

watermelon watermelon

*27/365*

broccoli

xoxoA

Leave a Reply

