learning bit by bit

reIMG_2593

*24/265*
7 days till my fruit/veg challenge is done and a new photo challenge begins. I haven’t decided what February’s challenge will be yet. All I know is that I’m going to have to buy a new hard drive soon for all these photos. I could delete the ones I don’t use but I always feel that maybe one day I’ll see them in a different light. Is that just me?

I know on a ‘professional’ level, these photos aren’t great but I’m learning how to use my recently bought flash triggers and I’m learning to use my flash. I actually HATE flash (partially because it’s not my forte) but I’ve had to use due to the darkness by the time I get home. Flash challenges me and I know I have a long way to go to perfect it. Just because I’m a photographer doesn’t mean I know everything and have everything down. It’s a journey too and I’m learning one step at a time 🙂

Now I’m off to work on my travel blog 🙂

xoxoA

Leave a Reply

