Go green

*18/365*

I’ll admit I never liked greens. The only leafy green I used to eat was iceburg lettuce. I used to hate spinach or any other greens growing up and to this day I can’t say I love them except for lettuce. That’s why I juice and LOVE juicing. I make sure I get in my greens and I don’t have to chew any leaves. Most animals eat greens and they are all healthy, so they have to be great for us 🙂 I haven’t had any skin break outs since juicing every morning and I believe it has something to do with an alkalized system which used to be super acidic. If you have skin problems, look at your diet and you will most likely find your problem. Go for green 🙂

xoxoA

lettuce

One thought on “Go green

Leave a Reply

