January *7*

Today I bought 2kg’s of mangos on the way to school. I adore mangos. I could eat them for every meal for the rest of my life. Maybe that’s a little exaggerated but it shows my passion for them.

During lunch we went to put fuel in the bike and there happened to be a truck selling 8 apples for 20Baht. So at first I chose 5 bags and afterwards I thought, what the heck why not get 10.And so I came home with 80 apples. I’m super excited to juice some in the morning and take photos with gorgeous apples tomorrow.

xoxoA

Mango love

mango love

mango love

mango love

2 thoughts on “January *7*

Leave a Reply

