Day 3, 4 and 5

Thursday was an early start to a long day. The school camp was not all that exciting and I wasn’t pleased with a rock hard bed on the floor while the kids slept in beds. At least I was so tired that a bed was a bed. I loved coming back home to my own bed.

I’m so happy I packed my own food as there was NO fruit or veggies served for 2 days, so I’m happy I stayed fully raw.

Here are my daily challenges and other photos from the trip.

xoxoA

Day 3

Day 3

Day 4

Day 4

Day 5

Day 5

activity preparations

activity preparations
pretty views

pretty views

boys beach front hut

boys beach front hut

reIMG_0387 reIMG_0395 reIMG_0396

Sattahip

Sattahip

reIMG_0454

I love this face

I love this face

reIMG_0487

Baby turtles

Baby turtles

reIMG_0498

Leave a Reply

