*2* January

I managed to rush in a mini ‘shoot’ before school this morning and so glad I did. Only got home late and the lighting would have been terrible.

Tomorrow I’m off to the beach, to a military base, with the school. It’s a 4am start which I never look forward to. I hate having my sleep pattern interrupted. That being said, I’m all ready with a cooler bag all packed to make myself raw food salads (except for perishables of course). We are staying there overnight and will be back Friday evening. Looking forward to hopefully getting some good pictures 🙂

Results from this mornings rapid shoot.

xoxo A

blogday2

Leave a Reply

